Amelia Cole and the Impossible Fate

The Amelia Cole series:

1) Amelia Cole and the Unknown World

2) Amelia Cole and the Hidden War

3) Amelia Cole and the Enemy Unleashed

4) Amelia Cole and the Impossible Fate

The Council has banished Amelia to the Magic World and Hector to the World of Science, leaving Lemmy and the remains of Omega Company fighting to survive in the war torn Blended World! Now that the enemy has been unleashed, our heroes rally against their impossible fate in this epic fourth IDW Publishing volume of Monkeybrain Comics’ acclaimed Amelia Cole series by Adam P. Knave, D.J. Kirkbride, Nick Brokenshire, and Rachel Deering!

Written by Adam P. Knave & D.J. Kirkbride
Art by Nick Brokenshire
Lettering by Rachel Deering (Issues 19-23) & Frank Cvetkovic (Issue 24)

5) Amelia Cole versus The End of Everything

Also available: The Amelia Cole Omnibus


ISBN-13: 978-1631404221

$4.99 digital | $19.99 print

Buy Digital

Buy Print