Amelia Cole and the Enemy Unleashed

The Amelia Cole series:

1) Amelia Cole and the Unknown World

2) Amelia Cole and the Hidden War

3) Amelia Cole and the Enemy Unleashed

Amelia must put her burgeoning career as The Protector on the line to protect the once Unknown World she now calls home. Meanwhile, the Omega Company is on its last legs, but it fights on against a magic-devouring enemy.

Written by Adam P. Knave & D.J. Kirkbride
Art by Nick Brokenshire
Lettering by Rachel Deering

4) Amelia Cole and the Impossible Fate

5) Amelia Cole versus The End of Everything

Also available: The Amelia Cole Omnibus

ISBN-13: 978-1631400551

$4.99 digital | $19.99 print

Buy Digital

Buy Print