Amelia Cole and the Unknown World

The Amelia Cole series:

1) Amelia Cole and the Unknown World

Amelia Cole lives in two worlds — literally. One runs on magic; the other is built on technology. When the barriers between both worlds start to break down, Amelia and her Aunt Dani must take extreme action. It’s the start of a whole new world in adventure, magic, and excitement as Amelia Cole steps forward to do what she knows is right, even when the consequences might be wrong.

Written by Adam P. Knave & D.J. Kirkbride
Art by Nick Brokenshire
Color Flatting by Ruiz Moreno (issue 5-6)
Lettering by Rachel Deering

2) Amelia Cole and the Hidden War

3) Amelia Cole and the Enemy Unleashed

4) Amelia Cole and the Impossible Fate

5) Amelia Cole versus The End of Everything

Also available: The Amelia Cole Omnibus

An official selection of the Texas Library Association’s 2014 Maverick Graphic Novel List.

ISBN-13: 978-1613777008

$9.99 digital | $19.99 print

Buy Digital

Buy Print