Amelia Cole versus The End of Everything

The Amelia Cole series:

1) Amelia Cole and the Unknown World

2) Amelia Cole and the Hidden War

3) Amelia Cole and the Enemy Unleashed

4) Amelia Cole and the Impossible Fate

5) Amelia Cole versus The End of Everything

It’s the final volume of the AMELIA COLE saga! Amelia, Hector, Lemmy, Omega Company, and the rest band together for one last stand against The Council. There’s no going back, and no way around it–all of Amelia’s adventures since arriving in The Unknown World have lead right here! It’s AMELIA COLE VERSUS THE END OF EVERYTHING!

Written by Adam P. Knave & D.J. Kirkbride
Art by Nick Brokenshire
Lettering by Rachel Deering

Also available: The Amelia Cole Omnibus


ISBN-13: 978-1631406782

$4.99 digital | $19.99 print

Buy Digital

Buy Print