The Amelia Cole Omnibus

The Amelia Cole series:

1) Amelia Cole and the Unknown World

2) Amelia Cole and the Hidden War

3) Amelia Cole and the Enemy Unleashed

4) Amelia Cole and the Impossible Fate

5) Amelia Cole versus The End of Everything

Also available: The Amelia Cole Omnibus

Amelia Cole travels between a world of science and a world of magic–until she’s trapped in a blended world where the mages reign over non-mages. She’ll take on social injustice as well as the occasional giant corgi and demon mugger, while an ancient darkness encroaches–one that threatens all three worlds! It’ll be up to Amelia, her magic pipe wrench, eight foot techno-golem Lemmy, and their strange and wonderful friends to protect everyone, save everything, and give hope to mage and non-mage alike! For the first time, every single issue of the critically acclaimed Amelia Cole series in one volume!

Written by Adam P. Knave & D.J. Kirkbride
Art by Nick Brokenshire
Color Flatting by Ruiz Moreno (issue 5-9)
Lettering by Rachel Deering (Issues 1-23, 25-30) & Frank Cvetkovic (Issue 24)

ISBN-13: 978-1631408991

$39.99 print

Buy Digital

Buy Print